Cracking Open the Grimoire

Hello, friend. If you’re reading this, I can only assume that you’ve found this post via my main blog, The Table of Starry Wisdom. Where you are right now is my new, auxiliary blog that I’ll be dedicating to posts about the Arkham Horror LCG from Fantasy Flight Games. As you can see, there isn’t a whole lot of content here just yet. Don’t worry though, because I have a lot of posts in mind. For example:

  • Investigator Spotlights
  • Analysis of class cards, encounter cards, and more
  • Breakdowns and analyses of scenarios
  • Discussion about the rules and looking at them in-depth
  • Reports of my personal campaigns as I play through the game
  • Deck builds that I use or am experimenting with

These are just a few of the things I have in mind for what I want to do here. I will also be setting up pages for downloading official game components (the rules and such), tracking releases for the game, and more. So, stick around. I’ll have this blog up and running shortly.

Leave a Reply

